• Follow Me!

    You can follow me on Facebook page; Veesphotos. Or, on Twitter follow veeman60. Or, on Google Plus; http://bit.ly/veeman60
  • Vee'sFlickr Photos

Doggie Photoshoot!

Jess and ZoeyMy daughter has a 5 yr old rescue dog (looks like a cattle dog).  This critter will play fetch with anything.

_VEE9798

It is tenacious, never tiring.  We decided to take her dog (Zoey) down to the local park and get some shots of her in action.  Today, we are using a fabric frisbee.  I find this a great way to practice for my sports shooting.

_VEE9795

I love the myriad of facial expressions Zoey provides.  In the one above she appears to be looking straight into the camera asking ‘Did you get this one, I caught it!’.

_VEE9783

Great fun for sure.  The best part is that she never asks ‘Is that enough’ and is always ready for more!  Great Practice!


