• Follow Me!

    You can follow me on Facebook page; Veesphotos. Or, on Twitter follow veeman60. Or, on Google Plus; http://bit.ly/veeman60
  • Vee'sFlickr Photos

Shepherd Softball Tournament

I watched a game at the Under 14 Shepherd Girl’s Softball Tournament this week end.  I coached high school softball for over twenty years over 15 years ago (yes, I’m old!).  I was pleasantly surprised at the intensity these ladies played with.

Not only that, for the most part, they demonstrated great skills at their craft!

So, I pulled out my camera and started shooting.  I had a ball.  Coaches on both teams demonstrated great attitude and the athletes appeared to be having fun, while playing hard!

You can see all my images from this shoot on my photo site here.  If you click on any of the pictures above, you will be taken to the photo site also.

